Happy Easter everyone! I am so thankful for Jesus dying on the cross for me and rising! He is risen and He is here!

I don’t know about you guys, but every year my family and I go Easter dress shopping and I love it! We buy one dress especially for Easter and most likely the dress has a.) floral and b.) spring colors! I have recently really been getting into dresses and skirts. Dresses are so easy to throw on and usually can be dressed up or down. I love the flowy and comfy dresses that are so easy to go out in the town in.

I bought this dress from Dress Barn and I got a great deal on it! I was so happy to get a great quality dress for a bargained price. The wedges I am wearing are actually from Payless and are the brand Brash. I was unable to find them, but I found a simular pair that are super cute as well! Personally I am loving wedges right now because they are so much more comfy than heels! I also am wearing my favorite Alex & Ani bracelets that I love! I got these at Nordstrom Rack for a cheaper price becuase they are so expensive usually! It is all about the sales friends 🙂 I have also been trying to buy better quality clothing recently because of the working conditions that the people producing the clothes go through. I love going to thrift shops and finding great quality finds! 🙂

 

Dress | Wedges {simular} |Alex & Ani Bracelets

Hope you had a great Easter and have an incredible week! Love you all 🙂

xoxo

Sar

Leave a Reply

