Winter Style // 3 Ways to Layer

Hello loves! I hope you have had a great few weeks. πŸ™‚ I am so sorry for the lack of posts! I unfortunately lost my camera battery charger and then my battery died! I was finally able to get a charger, so I am back!! And I am back with a fashion post. I decided I needed to post more on my fashion/beauty tabs, so I came up with a winter fashion post.

Winter is such a hard time to find a way to be cozy yet fashionable. Fortunately I have a great experience with the cold after living in Wyoming for five years! I have found a way to be sylish and warm, and the ultimate trick is layering! I used to never really know how to layer or what to layer with, but I have found a few nifty ways to layer for the cold seasons. If you need some help on styling during the fall and winter seasons, I got yo back girlfriend! Here are just a few ways to stay toasty yet still look like you stepped out of a Vogue magazine.

1. Cardigans, cardigans, and more cardigans!

I do not know how I would survive without cardigans in winter. Cardigans are so amazing to stay cozy and to just throw over a cute top. I especially love cardigans when I have a cute short sleeve or tank top, but don’t want to freeze, so I just throw on a cardigan and it works! My cardigan actually belongs to my sister Hannah, so shoutout to you Han! πŸ™‚ Whenever you ever feel stuck or frustrated when trying to find outfits for the winter, I definitely recommend having a cardigan in yo closet! Get it girl πŸ˜‰

2. Blanket Scarves!!

I LOVE my blanket scarf! Blanket scarves are another must for winter and layering. Blanket scarves are SO warm! When I got this I thought I could just use I then as a fashion piece, but it is actually super cozy and great for cold seasons. Blanket scarves feel like a blanket that looks great with anything! I got this blanket scarf from Target for a great deal. πŸ™‚ If you ever feel cold then I would recommend getting a huge blanket scarf to pair with practically everything!!

3. Stylish Vests

I honestly used to hate vests because I though they were not very fashionable. But honestly these are amazing!! These vests can be dressed up or down and are very warm! I also feel like a vest is very classy and makes anyone look put together or professional πŸ™‚ I would recommend getting one of these for sure if you are feeling chilly.

And that’s a wrap! Thank you so much for reading this and definitely comment and let’s become friends πŸ™‚ I really hope that this gave you some inspiration for fall to winter seasons as I know it’s sometimes super hard to dress for coldness. Have an amazing Sunday and a great week!

xoxo Sar

One Comment Add yours

  1. Melissa says:

    You have such style and class my dear SarBear! XOXOXO.
    ❀️Mama

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

